Village Council

The Village Council consists of seven (7) members, one (1) of whom serves as President. Council meets the first and third Monday of each month at 7:30 p.m. An election for Council members is held each even year. Three Council members are elected each even year for four-year terms. The Village President is elected every two years.

All legislative or policy forming powers of the Village are vested in, exercised, and determined by the Council. The powers of Council are set by the Village Charter. You may email the Council as a group at villagecouncil@villageofmilford.org or email them individually as follows:

Council President
Jerry Aubry  jerryaubry@villageofmilford.org

Council President Pro-tem
James Kovach  jimkovach@villageofmilford.org

Council Members
Kevin Ziegler  kevinziegler@villageofmilford.org
Jennifer Frankford  jenniferfrankford@villageofmilford.org
David Pehrson  dpehrson@villageofmilford.org
Thomas Nader   thomasnader@villageofmilford.org
Dave Thurau  dthurau@villageofmilford.org