Parking Authority

The Parking Authority meets the second Wednesday of the month at 7:30 a.m.  Six Board members, who must be business or property owners in the downtown district, are appointed by Council.  The Village Manager also serves as a member of the Authority.

The Authority is responsible for reviewing parking issues thoughout the Village and oversees the special assessment district for maintenance of parking lots in the downtown area.

Parking Authority Members
Christian Wuerth, Village Manager
Keith Hughes, Chairperson
Bill Hermann
Dean Rottermond
Gary Shelton
Richard Harrison
Lisa Fowler